Keynote speakers

A list of AIEC 2023 keynote speakers will be included here in the lead up to the conference. View previous keynote speakers at the Past AIECs page.

We encourage you to subscribe to our AIEC newsletter, and follow us on social media to receive news about the program and other important conference news.