Conference Committee

The conference is supported by a joint IDP Education and IEAA Steering Committee.
The members of the Steering Committee for AIEC are:

  • James Bennett, Key Account Manager, NSW/QLD/ACT/NT, IDP Education
  • Janelle Chapman, Director, TAFE Queensland International
  • Trevor Goddard, Treasurer, IEAA
  • Hon. Phil Honeywood, Executive Director, IEAA
  • Vik Singh, General Manager Asia Pacific, Hotcourses
  • Brian Smith, Stakeholder Engagement Manager, IDP Education
  • Josephine Williams, Events and Partnerships Manager, IDP Education
  • Prof. Chris Ziguras, Associate Professor, RMIT; and President, IEAA

The members of the AIEC Program Working Group are:

  • Louise Goold, Director, Murray-Goold International (Program Chair)
  • Emily O’Callaghan, Operations, Manager, IEAA
  • Samuel Fahnle, Event Coordinator, IEAA
  • Josephine Williams, Conference and Events Leader, IDP Education

The Marketing and Communications Working group members are:

  • Peter Muntz, Communications Manager, IEAA
  • Jen Lucas, Event Coordinator, IDP Education

The conference organisers are Think Business Events