IEAA Excellence Awards

IEAA’s Excellence Awards recognise the leaders and innovators in international education in Australia. The awards provide a benchmark of excellence and best practice for the entire sector by acknowledging the outstanding contributions of individuals and teams.

Award categories include:

• Distinguished Contribution
• Leadership
• Tony Adams Rising Star
• Best Practice
• Innovation
• Professional Commentary
• Outstanding Postgraduate Thesis

2021 winners: please visit the IEAA website for details.