Useful links

Conference hosts

IDP Education Ltd – www.idp.com

IEAA – www.ieaa.org.au

AIEC 2016

Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre – www.mcec.com.au

Melbourne Airport – www.melbourneairport.com.au 

Melbourne Convention Bureau – www.melbournecb.com.au

Education conferences and events

CamTESOL 2016, Phnom Penh (Cambodia), 20-21 February 2016

www.camtsol.org

Government

Federal

Australia Awards – www.australiaawards.gov.au

Australian Qualifications Framework – www.aqf.edu.au

Australian Skills Quality Authority – www.asqa.gov.au

Chief Scientist for Australia – www.chiefscientist.gov.au

Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students – www.cricos.deewr.gov.au

Department of Education – www.education.gov.au

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade – www.dfat.gov.au  

Department of Immigration and Border Protection – www.immi.gov.au

Department of Industry – www.industry.gov.au

Future Unlimited – www.studyinaustralia.gov.au

National Skills Standards Council – www.nssc.natese.gov.au

National Register of Training Organisations – www.training.gov.au

Overseas Students Ombudsman – www.oso.gov.au

Provider Registration and International Student Management System – https://prisms.deewr.gov.au/

Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency – www.teqsa.gov.au   

State

ACT Department of Education and Training – www.det.act.gov.au

Department for Education and Child Development in South Australia – http://www.decd.sa.gov.au/

Education and Training International in Tasmania – http://international.education.tas.edu.au/

Department of Education and Communities in New South Wales – www.detinternational.nsw.edu.au

Department of Education in Western Australia – www.det.wa.edu.au

Department of Education and Children’s Services in the Northern Territory – www.education.nt.gov.au

Study Queensland – www.studyqueensland.qld.edu.au

Study Perth – www.studyperth.com.au

Study Adelaide – www.studyadelaide.com

Study Brisbane – www.studybrisbane.com.au

Study Melbourne, Victoria – www.studymelbourne.vic.gov.au

International education sector

Australian Council for Private Education and Training – www.acpet.edu.au

Australian Technology Network – www.atn.edu.au 

English Australia – www.englishaustralia.com.au

Group of Eight – www.go8.edu.au

Independent Schools Council of Australia – www.isca.edu.au

Innovative Research Universities – www.iru.edu.au

ISANA: International Education Association – www.isana.org.au

National Catholic Education Commission – www.ncec.catholic.edu.au

Regional Universities Network – www.run.edu.au

TAFE Directors Australia – www.tda.edu.au

Universities Australia – www.universitiesaustralia.edu.au