Useful links

Conference hosts

IDP Education Ltd – idp.com

IEAA – ieaa.org.au

AIEC 2019

Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre (PCEC) - pcec.com.au

Perth Airport – perthairport.com.au

Education conferences and events

English Australia 2019, Melbourne (Australia), 18-20 September
eaconference.com.au

Global Alumni Convention 2019, TBA
cambodiaga.org

CamTESOL, Phnom Penh (Cambodia), 15-17 February 2019 
camtesol.org/

NEAS Management Conference, Sydney (Australia), 8-10 May 2019
neas.org.au/2019-conference

 

Global Internship Conference, Auckland (New Zealand), July 2-5 2019
globalinternshipconference.com/

Government

Federal

Austrade - austrade.gov.au

Australia Awards – australiaawards.gov.au

Australian Qualifications Framework – aqf.edu.au

Australian Skills Quality Authority – asqa.gov.au

Chief Scientist for Australia – chiefscientist.gov.au

Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students – cricos.deewr.gov.au

Department of Education – education.gov.au

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade – dfat.gov.au  

Department of Immigration and Border Protection – immi.gov.au

Department of Industry – industry.gov.au

Future Unlimited – studyinaustralia.gov.au

National Skills Standards Council – nssc.natese.gov.au

National Register of Training Organisations – training.gov.au

Overseas Students Ombudsman – oso.gov.au

Provider Registration and International Student Management System – prisms.deewr.gov.au/

Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency – teqsa.gov.au   

State

ACT Department of Education and Training – det.act.gov.au

Department for Education and Child Development in South Australia – decd.sa.gov.au/

Education and Training International in Tasmania – international.education.tas.edu.au/

Department of Education and Communities in New South Wales – detinternational.nsw.edu.au

Department of Education in Western Australia – det.wa.edu.au

Department of Education and Children’s Services in the Northern Territory – education.nt.gov.au

Study Queensland – studyqueensland.qld.edu.au

Study Perth – studyperth.com.au

Study Adelaide – studyadelaide.com

Study Brisbane – studybrisbane.com.au

Study Melbourne, Victoria – studymelbourne.vic.gov.au

Study Tasmania - study.tas.gov.au

International education sector

Australian Council for Private Education and Training – acpet.edu.au

Australian Technology Network – atn.edu.au 

English Australia – englishaustralia.com.au

Group of Eight – go8.edu.au

Independent Schools Council of Australia – isca.edu.au

Innovative Research Universities – iru.edu.au

ISANA: International Education Association – isana.org.au

National Catholic Education Commission – ncec.catholic.edu.au

Regional Universities Network – run.edu.au

TAFE Directors Australia – tda.edu.au

Universities Australia – universitiesaustralia.edu.au