EduGrowth

Booth: 43

EduGrowth is Australia's national acceleration network for high growth, scalable, borderless education. We are a newly formed not-for-profit organisation. We want to drive Australia's EdTech sector to the next level.

Full Time Accelerator Program:

EduGrowth is running an annual education focused accelerator program. The program will take 10 to 20 companies per year, provide them with an initial AUD $50,000 investment and access to world leading education technology mentors and investors. The six month program will be open to education focused startups based anywhere in Australia.

Community:

We believe a supportive, collaborative network is the key to a productive and successful education startup ecosystem. That’s why we connect entrepreneurs with mentors, investors, major organisations and government and develop test beds for startups to get faster access to test and trial their products and services.

Open Accelerator Program:

Our open accelerator program for all EduGrowth members across Australia will include free access to events such workshops, masterclasses, hackathons, office hours, as well as access to seminars, online courses and Australian and international test- beds.

 
EduGrowth

Contact name: Lara Gauss
Contact position:  Program Coordinator

T: +61 490 366 069
E: lara@edugrowth.org.au
W: www.edugrowth.org.au

EduGrowth members exhibiting at AIEC 2016:

 

OpenLearning Global Pty Ltd

Contact name: Andrew Wilshire
Contact position: Head of Partnerships
T: +61 0405 388 594
E: andrew@openlearning.com 
W: www.openlearning.com

 

 

Mathspace

Contact name: Megan Blanch and Ash Breen
Contact position: Victorian School Liaisons
T: +61 407093817
E: mblanch@mathspace.com.au
W: mathspace.com.au

 

 

Intersective

Contact name: Sophia Demetriades
T: +61 414978683
E: sophia@intersective.com
W: www.intersective.com

 

Out Beyond Australia & NZ

Contact name: Joel Thompson
Contact position: Director
T: +61300856340
E: joel@outbeyond.com.au
W: www.outbeyond.com.au

 

 

Inkerz

Contact name: Vahid Kolahdouzan
Contact position: COO
T: +61(0) 431 544 309
E:   vahid@inkerz.com
W:  www.inkerz.com

 

 

ourmedian

Contact name:  Arun Sri Nanthakumar
Contact position: Founder
T: +61 401 457 857
E:  arun@ourmedian.com
W: www.ourmedian.com