IEAA Excellence Awards 2018

IEAA's Excellence Awards recognise the outstanding contributions by individuals and teams to international education in Australia. They also provide a benchmark of excellence and best practice for the entire sector.

Award categories include: 

  • Distinguished Contribution
  • Leadership
  • Best Practice
  • Innovation
  • Outstanding Postgraduate Thesis

IEAA recognised the cream of the crop of Australia’s international education sector in the opening plenary of AIEC 2017 in Hobart. 

Find out more about the 2017 recipient on the IEAA website.